Belly Updates: 18 Weeks!

Standard
How Far Along: 18 Weeks
Size of Baby:  Bell Pepper!
Symptoms:  Some pretty heinous leg cramps at night, so between that, the bathroom breaks, and the weird pregnancy dreams there isn’t a lot of good rest going on right now!  Other than that, the morning sickness is only rarely and I think my bloat is going away a little bit.
Movement:  Still nothing definitive I think… maybe it’s the baby, but maybe it’s not.. mostly I think it’s just muscle spasms.  hmm.
Cravings:  Nothing really right now.  But my food aversions have gone away too, so the smell of hamburger doesn’t bother me anymore.
Milestones:  We went to our first Centering Pregnancy group appointment this week, and got a crib for the nursery!  I’d like to get some paint up on the walls soon, but we will see.  Even finished making the paper lantern mobile for over the crib today!
One response »

Leave a Reply

