>Bathroom Brainstorming

Standard

>

I don’t know if anyone else has had a hard time decorating a bathroom without using a shower curtain.. but our downstairs bathroom presented me with just this problem. 
I didn’t want to paint in there yet.. but wanted to add some color and freshness..
Plus I thought maybe it would be a good summer home for my deer.. until he finds his way back to the christmas decorations of course…

So, does the curtain fool you? 
Does it look like a full bath, instead of a half?
I am thinking about putting up beadboard and chair rail and painting the top half a light blue or maybe even a turquoise color?  Ugh.. if it isn’t neutral we have to paint it back!  Oh, the joys of renting!
Leave a Reply

